Bulk Jigs w/#10 hooks (25pcs of same color)

$16.00

25 jigs in a bag. SAVE MONEY!
You will receive a bag of 25 of the same jig when you purchase in bulk.

 

To view each style of jigs with a #6 sized hook, click on the link

 

#10 Striper Teardrop - https://jamminjigs.com/10-striper-teardrops/
#10 Neon Sparkle Teardrop - https://jamminjigs.com/10-neon-sparkle-tear-drop/
#10 Glitter Grubs - https://jamminjigs.com/glitter-grubs/
#10 Fish Eye - https://jamminjigs.com/10-fish-eye/
#10 Sunfish Glow - https://jamminjigs.com/10-sunfish-glows/
#10 Runt Rocker - https://jamminjigs.com/10-runt-rocker/
#10 1/32oz bug - https://jamminjigs.com/1-32oz-bug-jigs/
#10 Beetle - https://jamminjigs.com/beetle-jigs/
#10 Neon Moon Glow - https://jamminjigs.com/10-neon-moon-glow/
#10 Football Jig - 
https://jamminjigs.com/football-jigs/
#10 Fat Fry Jig - https://jamminjigs.com/fat-fry-jigs/
#10 Neon Glow Grubs - https://jamminjigs.com/new-neon-glitter-glow-grubs/

 

Frequently bought together:
View AllClose
See all reviews